New committee for 2015-16

Congrats to our new committee who were voted in at the AGM last week.

Distance captain: Orna Murray

Throws captain: Laura McSweeney

Sprints captain: Shona Lowe

Secretary: Niamh Moore

Treasurer: David Kavanagh / Kieran James

Public relations officer: Liam Mulcahy

Accommodation & Safety officer: Kieran James

Gear rep: TBD

Ordinary committee members: Jessica Coyne, Dave Ahern, Carly Cooke, Patrick McSweeney, Ben Thistlewood.


Our committee